Book now


Date:
Nights:
Adults: Children:
Code:

Cancel / Options - Languages

The Eden Hotel & Spa**** rooms

Each room is carefully and harmoniously decorated to create an intimate atmosphere. Noble materials are used: tropical wood parquet flooring, quality fabrics and elegant light fittings. Each area is full of attentive touches added for the pleasure of our guests: organic bedding, duvet covers entirely finished in silk and walls decorated with works by the painter Hommet. Here, everything is done to ensure that your stay is much more than just a night in a hotel.
In your moments of relaxation you can read your e-mails via our free Internet access, watch flat-screen television with Canal+, listen the radio or have a drink from the mini-bar. And if you’d prefer a hot drink, you’re sure to find what you need on our courtesy platter (kettle, coffee, tea, herbal tea and mineral water).
The Eden Hotel & Spa**** offers 5 different bedroom categories, Economy, Classic, Family Classic, Superior and Privilege, to ensure that everyone enjoys a comfortable stay.
A Junior Suite and Penthouse are also available if you’re looking for even more refinement.

Room Service

phone Telephone coffre Safety Deposit tv-satellite Satellite TV/Canal+/Radio seche-cheveux Hairdryer
clim Air conditioning service Room service 7/7 drink Mini-bar wifi Free Wi-Fi internet access

Each of the bedrooms has a 100% Biosense naturel latex bug-repellent mattress, four pillows and 2 “Hammam” brand dressing gowns – soft, comfortable high-quality 100% cotton bath linen – and 2 pairs of slippers. An iron and ironing board are available on request.

Click here to download a brochure.

Close-up on the different room categories

Economy

More photos: click on the photo

The Economy rooms are 20m² rooms with shower or bath but with no view. Four of them offer disabled access. They have the same facilities (safety deposit, mini-bar, courtesy platter, etc.) as all the other rooms.

Book now!

1
1
1

Classic

More photos: click on the photo

Classic rooms are 21m² rooms with a bath and a view of Cannes or the hills above the town.

Book now!

1
1
1

Family Classic

More photos: click on the photo

Consists of two “Classic” rooms with communicating doors. You’ll find the same features in this category (bath, view over the town or the hills) with an additional interior door that allows you easy access between one room and another. One bedroom has a double bed and the other has two singles.

A 10% discount is offered if you book these rooms as opposed to 2 Classic rooms. Ideal for family holidays.

Book now!

Superior

More photos: click on the photo

Superior rooms are 21m² rooms with bath and balcony or terrace with garden furniture or a sea view – choice subject to availablility. They are also equiped withan Nespresso coffee machine.

Book now!

1
1
1
1

Privilege

More photos: click on the photo

Privilege rooms are spacious, offering 25 to 30 m² of living space, plus bath and a view of Cannes or the hills above the town. They are also equiped withan Nespresso coffee machine.

Book now!

1
1
1
1

Junior Suite

More photos: click on the photo

With 45m² of living space, you can relax comfortably in the junior Junior Suite which contains a bedroom and a private living room. It has a shower and a bath. If you want some sunshine, the room has garden furniture on the terrace and 2 sun loungers in the middle of a small relaxing garden. For your additional comfort, there are also two televisions and a Nespresso coffee machine.

Book now!

1
1
1

Penthouse

More photos: click on the photo

With its 80m² of living space, this is a real apartment on the top floor of the hotel. It offers a terrace with garden furniture, sun loungers and a view over the superb bay of Cannes. As well as the main bedroom with double bed, there are two single bedrooms each with a 120 cm bed, an office area, HiFi system, DVD player, two bathrooms, a dining room, a fully-equipped kitchen with Nespresso coffee machine and a living room. Each bedroom naturally has its own LCD screen. In season, you also have free access to the outdoor swimming pool and jacuzzi (open from 1st April to 31 October) on the same floor.

Book now!

1
1
1
1
1
1
1

Contact us

133 rue d'Antibes, 06400 Cannes

Switchboard: +33 (0)4 93 68 78 00
reception@eden-hotel-cannes.com

Bookings: +33 (0)4 93 68 78 05
reservation@eden-hotel-cannes.com

Fax: +33 (0)4 93 68 78 01

more contacts

Réservez en ligne

Date :
Nuits : Adultes :
Code :

Annulé / Options - Langues

Les chambres de l’Eden Hôtel & Spa****

Dans chaque chambre, vous accèderez à un univers intime décoré avec soin et harmonie. Ici, les matières sont nobles : parquet en bois exotiques, tissus de qualité, luminaires élégants. Chaque espace fourmille d’attentions pour nos hôtes : literie Bio, couettes garnies intégralement de soie sans oublier les murs ornés des œuvres du peintre Hommet. Ici tout est fait pour que votre séjour soit bien plus qu’une nuit d’hôtel.

Vous pourrez, lors de vos moments de détente, consulter vos e-mails grâce à l’accès internet gratuit, regarder la télévision sur écran plat avec Canal+, écouter la radio, ou encore vous rafraîchir avec une boisson du minibar. Et si une boisson chaude vous convient mieux, vous trouverez très certainement comment vous satisfaire avec notre plateau de courtoisie (bouilloire, café, thé, tisane et eau minérale).

L’Eden Hôtel & Spa**** vous propose 5 catégories de chambres : Economique, Classique, Classique Familiale, Supérieure ou Privilège afin que tous puisse séjourner dans le plus grand confort.

Une Suite Junior et un Penthouse sont aussi disponibles afin de vous offrir encore plus de raffinement.

Les services en chambres

phone Téléphone coffre Coffre fort tv-satellite TV satellite/Canal+/Radio seche-cheveux Sèche cheveux
clim Air conditionné service Room service 7j/7 drink Minibar wifi Accès internet wifi GRATUIT

Vous disposerez également dans chacune des chambres d’un matelas Biosense 100% latex naturel anti punaise de lit, de quatre oreillers, de 2 peignoirs de la marque Hammam – linge de bain haut de gamme 100% coton qui offre douceur et confort – et de 2 paires de chaussons. Une table et un fer à repasser peuvent être fournis sur demande.

Pour télécharger notre brochure cliquez ici.

Zoom sur les différentes catégories de chambres

Economique

Plus de photos : cliquez sur l’image

Les chambres économiques sont des chambres sans vue d’une surface de 20m², avec douche ou baignoire. Quatre d’entre elles sont accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Elles ont les mêmes équipements (coffre fort, mini bar, plateau de courtoisie…) que toutes les autres chambres.

Réservez maintenant !

1

1

Classiques

Plus de photos : cliquez sur l’image

Les chambres classiques sont des chambres de 21m² de surface avec une baignoire et vue sur la ville ou sur les collines de Cannes.

Réservez maintenant !

1
1
1

Classiques familiales

Plus de photos : cliquez sur l’image

Il s’agit de deux chambres « classiques » avec la particularité d’être communicantes. Vous y retrouverez les qualités de cette catégorie (baignoire, vue sur la ville ou sur les collines) avec en plus une porte intérieure vous permettant de passer facilement d’une chambre à l’autre. Une chambre est équipée d’un grand lit et l’autre de 2 lit jumeaux.

10% de réduction vous sont accordés sur la réservation de ces chambres par rapport à 2 chambres classiques. Idéal pour vos séjours en familles.

Réservez maintenant !

Supérieures

Plus de photos : cliquez sur l’image

Les chambres supérieures sont des chambres de 21m² avec baignoire et balcon ou terrasse équipé d’un salon de jardin ou aperçu mer. – choix sous réserve de disponibilité – Elles sont aussi équipées de machine NESPRESSO.

Réservez maintenant !

1
1
1
1

Privilèges

Plus de photos : cliquez sur l’image

Les chambres privilèges riment avec «espace». Vous bénéficiez d’une belle surface variant de 25 à 30 m². Et cela avec baignoire et la vue sur la ville ou sur les collines cannoises. Elles sont aussi équipées de machine NESPRESSO.

Réservez maintenant !

1
1
1
1

Suites

Plus de photos : cliquez sur l’image

Avec une surface de 45m², vous pourrez vous relaxer confortablement dans la junior suite qui propose une chambre et un salon privatif. Elle dispose d’une douche et d’une baignoire. Si le soleil vous attire, vous profiterez d’un salon de jardin sur votre terrasse et de 2 bains de soleil au milieu de son petit jardin zen. Pour votre confort, vous disposerez également de deux télévisions et d’une machine à café Nespresso.

Réservez maintenant !

1
1
1

Penthouse

Plus de photos : cliquez sur l’image

Véritable appartement de 80m² au dernier étage de l’établissement. Il offre, entre autre, une terrasse avec salon de jardin, bains de soleil et une vue sur la superbe baie de Cannes. Vous bénéficierez, en plus d’une chambre principale avec un grand lit, de deux chambres single avec un lit de 120 cm, d’un espace bureau d’une chaine HiFi, d’un lecteur DVD, mais aussi de deux salles de bains, d’une salle à manger, d’une cuisine équipée avec machine à café Nespresso et d’un salon. Chaque chambre bénéficie, bien entendu, de son propre écran LCD. Enfin, vous accéderez avec plaisir en saison, pour vos moments de détente, gracieusement, à la piscine extérieure et au jacuzzi (ouvert du 1er avril au 31 octobre) situé au même étage.

Réservez maintenant !

1
1
1
1
1
1
1

Nous contacter

133 rue d'Antibes, 06400 Cannes

Standard : +33 (0)4 93 68 78 00
reception@eden-hotel-cannes.com

Réservation : +33 (0)4 93 68 78 05
reservation@eden-hotel-cannes.com

Fax : +33 (0)4 93 68 78 01

+ de contacts